Incorporation of Free zone Companies

/Incorporation of Free zone Companies

Besides Mainland company formation we are registered service agents for incorporating Free zone companies in the following free zones: Jebel Ali Free Zone, Silicon Oasis, Tecom, Dubai Airport Free Zone, Sharjah Hamriya Free Zone, Sharjah Airport Free Zone, Ajman Free zone, RAK Free Zone

The salient features of the Free Zone companies as follows

  • Only able to trade within the specified free zone and to operate worldwide
  • No sponsor is needed
  • Foreigner can own 100% of the license
  • Residence visas are issued
  • Office space is required within the free zone and this is strictly enforced
  • Able to open UAE bank accounts and accounts worldwide

There are designated business zones in UAE where the business can operate without a sponsor and Business people are entitled to 100% ownership for their business.

The Major Designated Zones are:

Emirate of Abu Dhabi

  • Khalifa Industrial Zone
  • Masdar City Science Technological Park
  • Abu Dhabi Airport Free Zone

Emirate of Dubai

  • Jebel Ali Free Zone (JAFZA)
  • Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA)
  • Media City
  • Internet City
  • Silicon Oasis

Emirate of Sharjah

  • Hamriya Free Zone Authority
  • SAIF Zone

Emirate of Ajman

  • Ajman Free Zone Authority

Emirate of UAQ

  • Umm Al Quwain Free Trade Zone

Emirate of Ras Al khaima

  • RAK Free Zone



Team Noor alwafaa provides accurate and up to date information with utmost transparency.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons